Linda Downes

Member

I have been a resident of Carnforth for 43yrs. I…

linda.downes@carnforthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Vacancy

Christopher Smith

Member

I have lived in Carnforth with my family for over…

chris.smith@carnforthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Ian Laurence

Member

I have lived in and around Carnforth for most of…

ian.laurence@carnforthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Chris Hanna

Member

Chris has lived in the Carnforth area for over 40…

chris.hanna@carnforthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Elizabeth Jones

Town Mayor

Born in Northampton but soon relocated back to the family…

elizabeth.jones@carnforthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Steve Richmond

Chair of Property & Environment Committee

I moved to Carnforth in 2014 and immediately felt at…

steve.richmond@carnforthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Rowland Parker

Deputy Mayor & Chair of Town Development & Planning Committee

Jim Grisenthwaite

Member

I was born and grew up in Liverpool but have…

jim.grisenthwaite@carnforthtowncouncil.gov.uk